Our Member List

Below is a collection of all the business cards belonging to the members of the Quesnel Business Card. Click on any card for more information. Come back often as we update the list and the contact information of each business. If you are interested in becoming a member of our group please fill out our Application Form.

Sort By: NameCategoryBusiness Type           Keyword Search: Search Clear
Business Name Category Type Contact Phone Email
Andres Electronic Experts Retail Electronics Sales Experts Sandy Deliva 250-747-0002 sandy.d@andres1.com
Best Living Home Care Health & Wellness In Home Care Melissa Gonzales 250-991-1536 melissa@bestlivinghomecare.com
Best-All Goods & Services Retail Office Supplies, Toner & Ink Lucille Glew 250-992-8331 best-all@uniserve.com
Cariboo Escape Recreational Escape Room Shannon Cass 778-414-6004 info@caribooescape.ca
Cariboo Ford Retail Automotive Sales Michalle Jolly 250-992-3673 mjolly@caribooford.com
Center Mark Contracting Construction / Trades Construction Contracting Mark Mathison 250-983-8081 centremark.contracting@outlook.com
Community Futures North Cariboo Business Support Business Analyst & Support Siggi Stoldt 250-992-2322 siggi@cfquesnel.com
Erica Lahoda Web Girl Professional Services Web Design & Development Erica Lahoda 250-255-9753 webgirl@ericalahoda.com
Hello Promotions & Ultimate Trophies Retail Promotional Products & Trophies Jeannie Martins 250-747-8594 hellopromotions@shaw.ca
Johnson Custom Contracting Construction / Trades Custom Wood Manufacturing Jeremy Johnson Jj375jj@gmail.com
Johnston Meier Insurance Group Professional Services Commercial Insurance Wendy Heppner 250-992-6611 wendy.heppner@jmins.com
Karin's Deli & Health Foods Retail Health Foods, Deli & Gifts Lori Freeman 250-992-7312 karins@shaw.ca
NCDC Contracting Construction / Trades Painting Natalie Wulff 250-255-0998 gnatca@yahoo.com
PMT Chartered Accountants Professional Services Chartered Accountant Debbie Wiens 250-991-0940 debbie@pmtpca.com
Quesnel & District Chamber of Commerce Business Support Chamber of Commerce Sonja Jmaeff 250-992-7262 qchamber@quesnelbc.com
R & R Sewing Center Retail Sewing & Supplies Roberta 250-992-9777 rnrsew@telus.net
Royal Bank Business Support Commercial Financial Services Barbara Dodge 250-960-4532 barbara.dodge@rbc.com
Sun Life Financial Professional Services Life & Financial Insurance Michelle McKelvie 250-992-5790 michelle.mckelvie@sunlife.com
 
Quesnel Business Network
Designed & Developed by Erica Lahoda Web Girl